Zen Masters

Nepal & Bhutan

Starts

Friday, September 20, 2019

Ends

Monday, September 30, 2019

Starting at
$7,650

Sustainable River Expedition

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Ends

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Starting at
$3,800

Jungle Book

Centeral India

Starts

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Ends

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Starting at
$6,200

Jungle Book

Centeral India

Starts

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Ends

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Starting at
$6,200

Heart of the Himalayas

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Heart of the Himalayas

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Sustainable River Expedition

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Mahseer Fishing

Nepal

Starts

Coming Soon

Ends

Coming Soon

INQUIRE

Mahseer Fishing

Nepal

Starts

Coming Soon

Ends

Coming Soon

INQUIRE

Heart of the Himalayas

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Sustainable River Expedition

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Sustainable River Expedition

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Heart of the Himalayas

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Zen Masters

Nepal & Bhutan

Starts

Coming Soon

Ends

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Sustainable River Expedition

Uttarakhand, India

Starts

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Ends

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Starting at
$3,800

Jungle Book

Centeral India

Starts

Sunday, December 15, 2020

Ends

Tuesday, December 24, 2020

Starting at
$6,200

Jungle Book

Centeral India

Starts

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Ends

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Starting at
$6,200

Snow Leopard Safari

Ladakh, India

Starts

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Ends

Wednesday, February 24, 2020

Starting at
$6,500

Have a question?

Phone: + 1 443 766 3644
explore@transformativetravel.ltd
MON-FRI 10:00 - 18:00